IPL 2024 – Indian premier league schedule

WhatsApp Join Whats App Group For Regular Updates

The Indian Premier League IPL 2024 schedule continues to be one of the most popular and lucrative Twenty20 cricket leagues globally. The IPL 2024 typically runs from around March to May 2024, featuring top cricketing talent from around the world.

IPL 2024 Indian premier league schedule

Season IPL 2024 Indian Premier League is expected starting date 22 march 2024.

Name of league
Indian premier league IPL 2024
Organized by
Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI)
Season2024
Total teams10
Matches74
CountryIndia
First matchDY Patil Stadium Mumbai
Final matchNarendra Modi Stadium
Award money45.6 Crore

IPL 2024 Teams List

Teams 2024Captains
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
MS Dhoni
Delhi Capitals (DC)
David Warner*
Gujarat Titans (GT)
Shubman Gill
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
Shreyas Iyer
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)
KL Rahul
Mumbai Indians (MI)
Hardik Pandya
Punjab Kings (PBKS)
Shikhar Dhawan
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
Virat Kohli
Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Sanju Samson
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
Abdul Samad

IPL 2024 Matches Dates and Day

Matches Number
Teams
Date and Day
Time
1Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings
22 March 2024, Friday
8:00 PM

2
Delhi Capitals Vs Punjab Kings

23 March 2024, Saturday
3:30 PM

3Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
23 March 2024, Saturday
7:30 PM

4Rajasthan Royals Vs Lucknow SuperGiants
24 March2024, Sunday
3:30 PM

5Mumbai Indian Vs Gujarat Titans
24 March2024, Sunday
7:30 PM

6Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Punjab Kings
25 March 2024, Monday
7:30 PM

7Gujarat Titans Vs Chennai Super Kings
26 March 2024, Tuesday
7:30 PM

8Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians

27 March 2024, Wednesday
7:30 PM
9Delhi Capitals Vs Rajasthan Royals

28 March 2024, Thursday
7:30 PM
10Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

29 March 2024, Friday
7:30 PM
11Lucknow SuperGiants Vs Punjab Kings

30 March 2024, Saturday
7:30 PM
12Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Gujarat Titans
31 March 2024, Sunday

3:30 PM
13Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Capitals

31 March 2024, Sunday

7:30 PM
14Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians

1 April 2024, Monday
7:30 PM
15Lucknow Supergiants Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

2 April 2024, Tuesday
7:30 PM
16Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Capitals

3 April 2024, Wednesday
7:30 PM
17Gujarat Titans Vs Punjab Kings

4 April 2024, Thursday
7:30 PM
18Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings

5 April 2024, Friday
7:30 PM
19Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

6 April 2024, Saturday
7:30 PM
20Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals

7 April 2024, Sunday
3:30 PM
21Lucknow SuperGiants Vs Gujarat Titans

7 April 2024, Sunday
7:30 PM
22Chennai Super Kings Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

18 April 2024, Thursday
7:30 PM
23Mumbai Indians Vs Punjab Kings

19 April 2024, Friday
7:30 PM
24Rajasthan Royals Vs Gujarat Titans

20 April 2024, Saturday
7:30 PM
25Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

20 April 2024, Saturday
3:30 PM
26Mumbai Indians Vs Lucknow SuperGiants

21 April 2024, Sunday
7:30 PM
27Delhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

21 April 2024, Sunday
3:30 PM
28Punjab Kings Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

22 April 2024, Monday
7:30 PM
29Gujarat Titans Vs Rajasthan Royals

23 April 2024, Tuesday
7:30 PM
30Lucknow SuperGiants Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

24 April 2024, Wednesday
7:30 PM
31Rajasthan Royals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

25 April 2024, Thursday
7:30 PM
32Delhi Capitals Vs Punjab Kings

26 April 2024, Friday
7:30 PM
33Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings

27 April 2024, Saturday
7:30 PM
34Delhi Capitals Vs Rajasthan Royals

27 April 2024, Saturday
3:30 PM
35Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Gujarat Titans

28 April 2024, Sunday
7:30 PM
36Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

28 April 2024, Sunday
3:30 PM
37Lucknow SuperGiants Vs Mumbai Indians

29 April 2024, Monday
7:30 PM
38Punjab Kings Vs Chennai Super Kings

30 April 2024, Tuesday
7:30 PM
39Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Rajasthan Royals

01 May 2024, Wednesday
7:30 PM
40Gujarat Titans Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

02 May 2024, Thursday
7:30 PM
41Delhi Capitals Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

03 May 2024, Friday
7:30 PM
42Punjab Kings Vs Lucknow SuperGiants

04 May 2024, Saturday
7:30 PM
43Gujarat Titans Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

04 May 2024, Saturday
7:30 PM
44Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians

05 May 2024, Sunday
7:30 PM
45Delhi Capitals Vs Lucknow SuperGiants

05 May 2024, Sunday
3:30 PM
46Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings

06 May 2024, Monday
7:30 PM
47Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals

07 May 2024, Tuesday
7:30 PM
48Gujarat Titans Vs Punjab Kings

08 May 2024, Wednesday
7:30 PM
49Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings

09 May 2024, Thursday
7:30 PM
50Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

10 May 2024, Friday
7:30 PM
51Gujarat Titans Vs Mumbai Indians


11 May 2024, Saturday
7:30 PM
52Punjab Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals

11 May 2024, Saturday
3:30 PM
53Lucknow SuperGiants Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

12 May 2024, Sunday
7:30 PM
54Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

12 May 2024, Sunday
3:30 PM
55Chennai Super Kings Vs Delhi Capitals

13 May 2024, Monday
7:30 PM
56Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders

14 May 2024, Tuesday
7:30 PM
57Lucknow Supergiants Vs Gujarat Titans

15 May 2024, Wednesday
7:30 PM
58Rajasthan Royals Vs Delhi Capitals

16 May 2024, Thursday
7:30 PM
59Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians

17 May 2024, Friday
7:30 PM
60Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Punjab Kings

18 May 2024, Saturday
7:30 PM
61Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

18 May 2024, Saturday
3:30 PM
62Chennai Super Kings Vs Gujarat Titans

19 May 2024, Sunday
7:30 PM
63Lucknow SuperGiants Vs Rajasthan Royals

19 May 2024, Sunday
3:30 PM
64Punjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals

20 May 2024, Monday
7:30 PM
65Mumbai Indians Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

21 May 2024, Tuesday
7:30 PM
66Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Lucknow SuperGiants

22 May 2024, Wednesday
7:30 PM
67Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Gujarat Titans

23 May 2024, Thursday
7:30 PM
68Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings

24 May 2024, Friday
7:30 PM
69Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals

25 May 2024, Saturday
7:30 PM
70Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Punjab Kings

25 May 2024, Saturday
3:30 PM
71QUALIFIER 1

27 May, 2024, Monday
7:30 PM
72ELIMINATOR

28 May, 2024, Tuesday
7:30 PM
73QUALIFIER 2

30 May, 2024, Thursday
7:30 PM
74FINAL

2 June 2024, Sunday
7:30 PM

IPL 2024 Stadiums Details

The Indian Premier League IPL 2024 is under in (BCCI) Board of Control for Cricket in India (IPL) Indian Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India s. It was founded by the BCCI in 2008 and has since become one of the most popular and lucrative cricket leagues in the world. The IPL 2024 features franchise teams representing different cities or regions of India, and it has attracted top cricket talent from around the globe. Matches are typically held annually from March to May, featuring a round-robin group stage followed by playoffs culminating in the final match to determine the champion team. The IPL 2024 has not only revolutionized cricket but also transformed the landscape of sports entertainment with its high-octane matches, star players, and massive fan following.

Total 11 venue stadiums for IPL 2024 schedule

  • Delhi-Arun Jaitley Stadium
  • Mumbai-Wankhede Stadium
  • Hyderabad-Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
  • Chennai-M.A. Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium
  • Kolkata-Eden Garden
  • Ahmadabad-Narendra Modi Stadium
  • Mohali- Cricket Association’s Bindra Stadium
  • Bangalore-M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Guwahati-Barsapara Cricket Stadium
  • Lucknow-Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium
  • Dharamsala-Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

top 5 k-drama BEST VEGAN PROTEIN SOURCES Most Beautiful Waterfall in India Medicinal Plants of Uttarakhand Indian Institute of Remote Sensing The atmospheric oxygen level in Kedarnath 2024 INDIAN TEAM SQUAD FOR T20 WORLD CUP Top places to visit in uttarakhand 5 Best Virtual Reality Games Doppler weather Radar in Uttarakhand